Worship on Sundays at 8:15, 9:40, and 11:00 AM

church manassas stained glass

Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Acts 2:1-13
Duration: 27 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Duration: 23 mins 26 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 26 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 12 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: John 20:19-23
Duration: 8 mins 13 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 34 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 21 mins 9 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Mark 8:27-38
Duration: 8 mins 51 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: John 1:29-42
Duration: 20 mins
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Worship

Sundays:

8:15 AM Traditional 
9:40 AM Contemporary 
11:00 AM Traditional

Tuesdays:

6:30 PM Prayer and Communion 
(September - May)

Contact

St. Thomas UMC
8899 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
703-368-5161
info@stthomasumc.org 

Our Haymarket Campus

Worship: Sundays at 10 AM
Gravely Elementary School

Office: The Old Bank Building
Haymarket, VA

haymarketchurch.org

 

St. Thomas on Facebook