Worship on Sundays at 8:15, 9:40, and 11:00 AM

church manassas stained glass

Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 19 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 35 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 10 mins 56 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: John 20:24-29
Duration: 22 mins 47 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 58 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Series: Prayer ACTS
Duration: 24 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Series: Prayer ACTS
Duration: 27 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: 1 John 1:1-10
Series: Prayer ACTS
Duration: 22 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Psalm 145
Series: Prayer ACTS
Duration: 29 mins 46 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Worship

Sundays:

8:15 AM Traditional 
9:40 AM Contemporary 
11:00 AM Traditional

Tuesdays:

6:30 PM Prayer and Communion 
(September - May)

Contact

St. Thomas UMC
8899 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
703-368-5161
info@stthomasumc.org 

Our Haymarket Campus

Worship: Sundays at 10 AM
Gravely Elementary School

Office: The Old Bank Building
Haymarket, VA

haymarketchurch.org

 

St. Thomas on Facebook