Filter media by:
Sun, May 22, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 25 mins 36 secs
First Sunday after Pentecost
Sun, May 15, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: John & John 14:8-17
Duration: 29 mins 24 secs
PENTECOST
Sun, May 08, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 24 mins 32 secs
Seventh Sunday of Easter
Sun, May 01, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: John 14:23-29
Duration: 19 mins 51 secs
Sixth Sunday of Easter
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: John 13:31-35
Duration: 25 mins 36 secs
Fifth Sunday of Easter
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: John 10:22-30
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: John 21:1-19
Duration: 27 mins 46 secs
Third Sunday of Easter
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Duration: 19 mins 48 secs
EASTER SUNDAY
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: Luke 23:1-49
Duration: 25 mins 11 secs
PALM SUNDAY
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: John 12:1-8
Duration: 25 mins 2 secs
Fifth Sunday in Lent

sub-time

sub-annoucements-new

sub-upcoming-events

sub-email-updates

sub-photo-gallery

fb    rss     email