Worship on Sundays at 8:15, 9:40, and 11:00 AM

church manassas stained glass

Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 23 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 9 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Ruth 4:13-17
Duration: 27 mins 25 secs
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Passage: Ruth 2:1-19
Duration: 29 mins 23 secs
Sat, Nov 03, 2018
Passage: Ruth 1:1-18
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 50 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Duration: 14 mins 55 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Duration: 29 mins 18 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Worship

Sundays:

8:15 AM Traditional 
9:40 AM Contemporary 
11:00 AM Traditional

Tuesdays:

6:30 PM Prayer and Communion 
(September - May)

Contact

St. Thomas UMC
8899 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
703-368-5161
info@stthomasumc.org 

Our Haymarket Campus

Worship: Sundays at 10 AM
Gravely Elementary School

Office: The Old Bank Building
Haymarket, VA

haymarketchurch.org

 

St. Thomas on Facebook