Worship on Sundays at 8:15, 9:40, and 11:00 AM

Due to inclement weather the church office is closed today, November 15th, and all activities are canceled. 
Sunbeam Children's Center remain opens and on time.

church manassas stained glass

Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 16 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 10 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: John 20:19-22
Duration: 13 mins 29 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 17 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: John 9:1-12
Duration: 16 mins 16 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: John 6:16-21
Duration: 20 mins 26 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: John 5:1-15
Duration: 12 mins 19 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 19 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: John 21:15-19
Duration: 24 mins 53 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 13 mins 10 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Worship

Sundays:

8:15 AM Traditional 
9:40 AM Contemporary 
11:00 AM Traditional

Tuesdays:

6:30 PM Prayer and Communion 
(September - May)

Contact

St. Thomas UMC
8899 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
703-368-5161
info@stthomasumc.org 

Our Haymarket Campus

Worship: Sundays at 10 AM
Gravely Elementary School

Office: The Old Bank Building
Haymarket, VA

haymarketchurch.org

 

St. Thomas on Facebook