Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: Mark 4:1-20
Duration: 24 mins 15 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: Mark 1:1-15
Duration: 24 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 14 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 22 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 21 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 20 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 19 mins 49 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 19 mins 27 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Duration: 13 mins 3 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 32 mins 19 secs
Christmas Giving Challenge; sermon starts at 14:37 min

sub-time

sub-annoucements-new

sub-upcoming-events

sub-email-updates

sub-photo-gallery

fb    rss     email