Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 20 mins 29 secs
Fourth Sunday in Lent
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: Isaiah 55:1-9
Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Third Sunday in Lent
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 23 mins 43 secs
Second Sunday in Lent
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Duration: 22 mins 14 secs
First Sunday in Lent
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 20 mins 9 secs
Last Sunday after Epiphany
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 24 mins 22 secs
Fourth Sunday After Epiphany
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Pre-recorded -- Services cancelled due to inclement weather.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wy78jNfDN3U
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 27 mins 27 secs
Second Sunday After Epiphany
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 26 mins 22 secs
First Sunday After Epiphany
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
by Rev. David Forrest
Duration: 12 mins 45 secs
Epiphany Sunday

sub-time

sub-annoucements-new

sub-upcoming-events

sub-email-updates

sub-photo-gallery

fb    rss     email