Livestream Worship on Sundays at 9 am Traditional and 11 am Contemporary

Annual Calendar

For daily events and themes each month see our Monthly Calendar page.

DayCare Program

  • Day Care Orientation - Tuesday, August 25, 2020  6:45 - 8:00pm
  • 2020-2021 School Year Begins August 31, 2020
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020 - Closed
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27 , 2020 - Closed
  • Christmas - Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25, 2020 -Closed
  • New Year’s Day - Friday, January 1, 2021 - Closed
  • Easter/Good Friday - Friday, April 2, 2021 - Closed
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021 - Closed
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2021 - Closed
  • 2020-2021 School Year Ends - Friday, August 27, 2020 (subject to change)

Preschool Program

  • Preschool Orientation - Thursday, August 25, 2020 – 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • First Day of School  -  Monday, August 31, 2020
  • Labor Day  - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 25 -  Friday, November 27, 2020  - Closed
  • Christmas/New Year’s - Wednesday, December 23, 2020– Wednesday, January 1, 2021 - Closed
  • Parent Conferences - Monday, January 18, 2021 
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 15, 2021 - Closed
  • Easter Break - Monday, March 29  – Friday, April 2, 2021 - Closed
  • Last Day of School - Friday, May 28, 2021   

 

 

2021/2022 Calendar

 

CALENDAR DATES/HOLIDAYS 2021-2022

Day Care Program

  • 2021-2022 School Year Begins - Monday, August 30, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Meet the Teacher Night - Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – 6:45-8:00 pm
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas - Thursday, December 23 & Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year’s Eve -  Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Easter/Good Friday - Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
  • 2021-2022 School Year Ends - Friday, August 26, 2022 (subject to change)    

Preschool Program

  • First Day of School - Monday, August 30, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Meet the Teacher Night- Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – 6:45-8:00 pm
  • Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 24 – Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas/New Year’s - Thursday, December 23, 2020 – Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Parent Conferences - Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Easter Break - Monday, April 11 – Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Last Day of School - Friday, May 27, 2022

Kindergarten Program

  • First Day of School - Monday, August 30, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • 1st Quarter Interims - Friday, September 24, 2021
  • Meet The Teacher Night -Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – 6:45-8:00 pm
  • 1st Quarter Report Cards - Friday, October 15, 2021
  • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • 2nd Quarter Interims - Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 24 – Friday, November 26, 2021
  • 2nd Quarter Report Cards - Friday, December 17, 2021
  • Christmas/New Year’s -Thursday, December 22, 2020 – Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Parent Conferences - Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 3rd Quarter Interims -Thursday, February 4, 2022
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 21, 2022
  • 3rd Quarter Report Cards - Thursday, March 11, 2022
  • Easter Break - Monday, April 11 – Friday, April 15, 2022
  • 4th Quarter Interims -Thursday, April 22, 2022
  • 4th Quarter Report Cards - Friday, May 27, 2022
  • Last Day of School - Friday, May 27, 2022

Worship

*  Currently, our regularly scheduled worship on Sunday morning & Tuesday evening is suspended until further notice due to the coronavirus restrictions. 
Please join the community’s Worship Livestream Event on Sundays at 9 am Traditional and 11 am Contemporary.

Contact

St. Thomas UMC
8899 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
703-368-5161
info@stthomasumc.org 

Our Haymarket Campus

Worship: Sundays at 10 AM
Haymarket Elementary School

Office:15000 Washington Street
Suite 206  (Above Town Hall)
Haymarket, VA 20169

haymarketchurch.org

 

St. Thomas on Facebook